Let the Northern Lights Erase Your Name

Author(s): Vendela Vida

Other Authors

Atlantic Books is proud and excited to publish the stunning second novel by Vendela Vida, 'the hottest young writer in US fiction' - ("Guardian").This novel is for fans of Miss Smilla's "Feeling for Snow", Alice Greenway, Nicole Krauss, Kazuo Ishiguro, Zadie Smith, Jhumpa Lahiri, and Barbara Kingsolver.When Clarissa Iverton was fourteen years old, her mother disappeared leaving Clarissa to be raised by her father. Upon his death, Clarissa, now twenty-eight, discovers he wasn't her father at all. Abandoning her fiance, Clarissa travels from New York to Helsinki, and then north of the Arctic Circle - to Lapland. There, under the northern lights, Clarissa not only unearths her family's secrets, but also the truth about herself. First published 2007.

Any four mixed pre-loved books purchased, qualify for free Perth & Peel metro area delivery.

$5.00(AUD)

Available Stock:
1

Add to Cart

Click & Collect


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781843545835SECA
  • : 40543
  • : 40543
  • : January 2016
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Vendela Vida
  • : Paperback